5 comments on “Costco’s All-You-Can-Carry Dry Goods Buffet

  1. I lost count as to how many random bursts of laughter I had while reading this post. Oh my gosh. Scott, Silly Scott, this is one of those times you should have used that brain of yours. 😛 But at least you go a lot of good stuff that should keep you happy for a while. If not, shame shame. Next time just remember that you have a long walk ahead of you. 😉

    Just think you basically carried half a me! 😛

  2. Wish I could say I would have never done that, but I have. Juggling far more than I could carry out of a store. But I only had 100 feet to walk to my giant car, not miles!! Love it!

Leave a Reply

