4 comments on “Blood, bananas, and bands

  1. It is obvious that there is a riskee side to their culture. The fish market sounds fascinating. I’ll work on Dad the Greek and can’t wait to see!!!

  2. I think I should have waited till I am no longer sick to my stomach to read this post. Please, never take me to a fish market. Sounds absolutely repulsive. Yuck. At least that one picture had a warning, but silly me had to look anyways. Ugh. Gross. Bleh.

    Sounds like the festival was fun. Sounds fun. That food sounded yummy. I wouldn’t mind trying some of that. But… I’m not so sure on the seafood.

    Can’t wait to go to Japan!!! I’ll try and not be too picky…

Leave a Reply

